什么是游戏的公平性?

SoftSwiss扑克, 轮盘赌,老虎机游戏都公正得正式的。您可以查验任何游戏的正确在每个一轮完后。!利用密码检测,我们设立了游戏机制系统,能帮助您证明赌场没有欺骗玩家。那么,这个检测是怎么检验游戏的公平性呢?

游戏机制

我们每场比赛都是采用经认证过,在行业中领先的随机函数发生器,生成的游戏结果或者叫“结果”。在游戏前,这些结果显然都是未知的。

您也可以影响到游戏结果,比如:在真正比赛中玩家不可以在分发纸牌之前减少纸牌数量。在我们的游戏中,如果您想这样做的话,可以给我们一个号码,这个号码是影响游戏结果的关键,这个号码叫做“玩家种子”。

然后,当赌注已经投好,游戏开始是,我们将会统计游戏的“最终结果”,这主要基于随机函数发生器给予的“结果”和“玩家种子数量”。

怎么校对

利用“最终结果”的核算来检验“结果”保证了游戏的公正性,这个“”早在下好赌注开始游戏的时候就已经出现了。

怎么确认公平性

如果随机函数发生器给予的结果在游戏前没有被公布,怎么能确定这个结果是在游戏前还是游戏后出现的呢?

这里利用的是密码学。这个“结果”通常是在游戏开始前就已经出现了,但是是被加密状态。原理是:

除了上文提到的“结果”,我们的服务器生成称为“秘密”字符的随机序列,然后把二者的组合,通过所谓的SHA-256哈希函数的算法。所生成的散列称为“哈希”{即:结果+秘密} 。

看上去哈希是长长的随机的字符串。哈希的重要特点在于:要想“重新编排”哈希字符串是不可能的。当然,我们也不能知道来计算哈希值的输入值(即:“结果+秘密”)。这时,如果我们知道这些数值,而且计算哈希值是非常简单的。

当然,当“结果+秘密”在游戏后被公布出来后,您也可以自己计算哈希值。您可以利用我们网站上的小部件来计算,也可以用第三方提供的哈希计算器,比如说: QuickHash.com 对于结果完全没有影响,只要您用的是(SHA-256)来计算哈希值。

如果您算出来的哈希值和我们游戏中提供的哈希值完全符合,那么恭喜您!我们游戏的公平性得到了认证!

还有几种不同的检验不同游戏公平性的方法。我们在下文中会继续讲解他们是如何检验的。

轮盘的公正性

  1. 1. 从我们互联网服务供应商的角度,赌盘的赌建模为从数字0到36。我们用认证的随机数生成器生成一个随机停止的位置,这个位置就是赌盘最后停止的位置。这就是自转赌盘结果。
  2. 2. 我们将会随机产生一列被称为“秘密”的数据。结果和随机产生的数据将在游戏前向您展示,即随机的SHA-256数据。这个哈希值的形式是:哈希{结果+秘密}。
  3. 3. 我们甚至设定了一个环节让您也能影响比赛结果!您可以加快旋转赌盘。在您按下“旋转”按钮的时候,为了推动轮子转动,您需要从0到36选择一个数字(美国赌盘数为0到37)。您可以选择自己随机得到的号码,并且利用它。这个号码就是“玩家种子”。
  4. 4. 下注开始游戏吧!
  5. 5. 游戏结束后我们将再向您展示一边,以及我们的结果(“结果+秘密”)和哈希值,哈希值就是在游戏前出现的包括{哈希值为{结果+秘密}},您对游戏的影响分别体现在“玩家种子”和“最终结果”中。

您可以使用“验证”按钮来证明旋转的结果“结果+秘密”符合哈希值,而这个哈希值在游戏前已经以隐藏形式出现。同时您也可以利用第三方系统来计算哈希值,以此来证明我们的游戏真实可信。

如何手动验证

如果您不想通过我们网站检验游戏的真实性,您完全可以通过其他网站来检验。方法非常简单!

  1. 1. 选择一个您认为可靠的第三方计算哈希值的网站。这种网站非常多,比如:online-encoder.com、quickhash.com 或者 convertstring.com。
  2. 3. .复制结果+密码字段组成的比赛中,将其粘贴到第三方计算器的输入框,然后按“生成”或“加密”。.
  3. 4. 生成结果证明了游戏前出现的哈希值的可靠性!这就证明了我们的游戏过程是真实可靠的!是公平的游戏!

纸牌游戏的公平性

  1. 1) 首先,我们系统生成一副纸牌。在每次比赛前,我们采用的是顶级标准的改组技术进行每场比赛,产生独特的、完全随机的卡片。这组卡片的顺序被称为“结果”。
  2. 2) 我们还生成一个随机字符串名为“秘密”。该结果和随机生成结果并在游戏前显示,散列使用SHA-256。该散列被称为“哈希值”{结果+秘密}。
  3. 3) 我们甚至还设置了您可以对游戏结果有一定影响!您可以减少扑克牌。选择一个号码,确定我们需要减少扑克牌的位置。这个号码叫做“玩家种子”。比如:您选择45作为玩家种子,那么我们将在摊牌之前从上消去45张牌。
  4. 4) 开始下注玩游戏吧!
  5. 5) 游戏结束后我们将再向您展示一边,以及我们的结果(“结果+秘密”)和哈希值,哈希值就是在游戏前出现的包括{哈希值为{结果+秘密}},您对游戏的影响分别体现在“玩家种子”和“最终结果”中。
  6. </li>

您可以使用“验证”按钮来证明旋转的结果“结果+秘密”符合哈希值,而这个哈希值在游戏前已经以隐藏形式出现。同时您也可以利用第三方系统来计算哈希值,以此来证明我们的游戏真实可信。

如何手动验证

如果您不想通过我们网站检验游戏的真实性,您完全可以通过其他网站来检验。方法非常简单!

  1. 1. 1.选择一个您认为可靠的第三方计算哈希值的网站。这种网站非常多,比如:online-encoder.com、quickhash.com 或者 convertstring.com。
  2. 2. 选择SHA-256哈希算法。
  3. 3. 复制结果+密码字段组成的比赛中,将其粘贴到第三方计算器的输入框,然后按“生成”或“加密”。.
  4. 4. 生成结果证明了游戏前出现的哈希值的可靠性!这就证明了我们的游戏过程是真实可靠的!是公平的游戏!

验证老虎机公平性

  1. 1) 从我们游戏软件的角度来说,每个老虎机的工作原理是寻找相一致的图片。我们用认证的随机数生成器生成一个随机位置,老虎机会在随后的游戏里停下来。这种自旋被称为“结果”。
  2. 2) 我们还生成一个随机字符串名为“秘密”。结果和随机生成的“秘密”都显示出你的比赛之前,散列使用SHA-256。该散列被称为*哈希{结果+秘密} *。
  3. 3) 我们甚至让你对游戏有一定的影响!输入号码给滚动条。您可以选择自己的号码,或者使用那些现有的号码。选择的号码的序列被称为*客户端种子*。
  4. 4) 开始下注玩游戏吧!
  5. 5) 游戏结束后我们将再向您展示一边,以及我们的结果(“结果+秘密”)和哈希值,哈希值就是在游戏前出现的包括{哈希值为{结果+秘密}},您对游戏的影响分别体现在“玩家种子”和“最终结果”中。
  6. .

如何手动验证

如果您不想通过我们网站检验游戏的真实性,您完全可以通过其他网站来检验。方法非常简单!

  1. 1. 选择一个您认为可靠的第三方计算哈希值的网站。这种网站非常多,比如:online-encoder.com、quickhash.com 或者 convertstring.com。
  2. 2. 选择SHA-256哈希算法。
  3. 3. 复制结果+密码字段组成的比赛中,将其粘贴到第三方计算器的输入框,然后按“生成”或“加密”。
  4. 4. 生成结果证明了游戏前出现的哈希值的可靠性!这就证明了我们的游戏过程是真实可靠的!是公平的游戏!

Provability Explained

SoftSwiss Card, Roulette and Slot games are Provably Fair, which means you can verify fairness of any game immediately after each round you play! Using cryptographics we make it easy for you to confirm that we (the Casino) cannot possibly cheat you. So how does Probability work?

Game Mechanics

Before each game our server uses a certified, best-in-class Random Number Generator to generate a game outcome that is called *Result*. Quite naturally, it is unknown you before the game.

You are also able influence the result – like, for example, you would cut the deck of cards before dealing in a real-life card game. To do this, you provide us with a number representing your influence. This number is called *Client Seed*.

After you place your bets, the game happens and we calculate the *Final Result* of the game based on both the *Result* and *Client Seed*.

What Verification Means

Verification is making sure that the *Result* used to calculate the *Final Result* was generated before you placed your bets and started the game. If you can prove that, it means the Casino didn’t tinker with the *Result* after you placed your bets and the *Final Result* is indeed random and fair.

How to Verify Fairness

If the *Result* is unknown before the game, how can anyone make sure the *Result* remained the same before and after the game happened?

This is where cryptography comes into play. The *Result* is actually provided to the player before the game – but in an encrypted form.

Besides the *Result*, our server generates a random sequence of characters known as *Secret* and then puts the combination of the two through an algorithm called SHA-256 hashing function. The resulting hash is called *Hash{Result+Secret}*. It is visible to the

The hash looks like a long string of random symbols. Its most important property is that it’s virtually impossible to “reverse engineer” the hash and find out the input data (*Result+Secret*) used to calculate it. At the same time, if you do know the input, it’s really easy to calculate the actual hash.

So once the *Result+Secret* is shown to you after the game, you can take it and recalculate the hash yourself. You can use the widget on our site or any third-party hash calculator like QuickHash.com – it doesn’t matter as long as you use the same (SHA-256) algorithm to recalculate the hash.

If the hash you calculated matches exactly the hash we provided before the game, congratulations! Fairness has been proven!

There are slight differences in Probably Fair gameplay for different types of games. We explain them in more detail below.

Provably Fair Roulette

  1. 1. From our game software perspective, the roulette wheel is modeled as a list of the tiles with numbers, from 0 to 36. We use our certified Random Number Generator to generate a random location at which the roulette wheel will stop in the next game. This spin is called *Result*.
  2. 2. We also generate a random string of characters called *Secret*. The Result and the randomly generated Secret are shown to you before the game, hashed with SHA-256. This hash is referred to as *Hash{Result+Secret}*.
  3. 3. We even let you have some effect on the game! You can “push” the wheel a little bit more. Choose a number from 0 to 36 (0 to 37 for American roulette) to push the wheel further by that amount of tiles when you hit “Spin”. You can either choose your own number or use one picked randomly for you. This number is called *Client Seed*.
  4. 4. Place your bets and play the game!!!
  5. 5. After the game is over, we show you the spin of the wheel generated by our server (*Result+Secret*), the hash we showed you before the game (*Hash{Result+Secret}*), the effect you had on this game (*Client Seed*), and the *Final Result*.

You can use the “Verify” button to prove that the spin (*Result+Secret*) matches the hash we showed you before the game. Or you can use any third-party hash calculator to prove it yourself!

How to verify manually

If you prefer not to use the verification widget on our website, you can check the game for fairness on another website. It’s very really easy to do!

  1. 1. Find a third party hash calculator that you trust. There are many of them, like online-encoder.com, quickhash.com or convertstring.com.
  2. 2. Select SHA-256 as your hashing algorithm.
  3. 3. Copy the Result+Secret field form the game, paste it into the input box of the third party calculator, and press “Generate” or “Encrypt”.
  4. 4. The resulting hash should exactly match the hash we showed you before the game! This proves we didn’t tinker with the initial spin after you placed your bets or had your influence on the game. All fair!

Provably Fair Cards

  1. 1) At first, we generate a deck of cards. We use top-standard shuffling techniques to produce a unique and completely random deck of cards before each game. This deck, i.e. the sequence of cards, is called *Result*.
  2. 2) We also generate a random string of characters called *Secret*. The Result and the randomly generated Secret are shown to you before the game, hashed with SHA-256. This hash is referred to as *Hash{Result+Secret}*.
  3. 3) We even let you have some effect on the game! You can “cut” the deck of cards. Pick any number to determine the location where we should cut the deck. This number is called *Client Seed*. For example, if you enter 45 as your Client Seed, we will cut 45 cards from the top of the deck before dealing the cards and beginning the game.
  4. 4) Place your bets and play the game!!!
  5. 5) After the game is over, we show you the spin of the wheel generated by our server (*Result+Secret*), the hash we showed you before the game (*Hash{Result+Secret}*), the effect you had on this game (*Client Seed*), and the *Final Result*.

You can use the “Verify” button to prove that the spin (*Result+Secret*) matches the hash we showed you before the game. Or you can use any third-party hash calculator to prove it yourself!

How to verify manually

If you prefer not to use the verification widget on our website, you can check the game for fairness on another website. It’s very really easy to do!

  1. 1. Find a third party hash calculator that you trust. There are many of them, like online-encoder.com, quickhash.com or convertstring.com.
  2. 2. Select SHA-256 as your hashing algorithm.
  3. 3. Copy the Result+Secret field form the game, paste it into the input box of the third party calculator, and press “Generate” or “Encrypt”.
  4. 4. The resulting hash should exactly match the hash we showed you before the game! This proves we didn’t tinker with the initial deck shuffle after you placed your bets or had your influence on the game. All fair!

Provably Fair Slots

  1. 1) From our game software perspective, each slot reel is modeled as a list of tiles in the order they appear. We use our certified Random Number Generator to generate a random location for each of the reels to stop at. This spin is called *Result*.
  2. 2) We also generate a random string of characters called *Secret*. The Result and the randomly generated Secret are shown to you before the game, hashed with SHA-256. This hash is referred to as *Hash{Result+Secret}*.
  3. 3) We even let you have some effect on the game! You can “push” each reel a little more. Choose a number to push the reels further along by respective amounts. You can either choose your own numbers or use ones picked randomly for you. The sequence of selected numbers is called *Client Seed*.
  4. 4) Place your bets and play the game!!!
  5. 5) After the game is over, we show you the spin of the wheel generated by our server (*Result+Secret*), the hash we showed you before the game (*Hash{Result+Secret}*), the effect you had on this game (*Client Seed*), and the *Final Result*.

How to verify manually

If you prefer not to use the verification widget on our website, you can check the game for fairness on another website. It’s very really easy to do!

  1. 1. Find a third party hash calculator that you trust. There are many of them, like online-encoder.com, quickhash.com or convertstring.com.
  2. 2. Select SHA-256 as your hashing algorithm.
  3. 3. Copy the Result+Secret field form the game, paste it into the input box of the third party calculator, and press “Generate” or “Encrypt”.
  4. 4. The resulting hash should exactly match the hash we showed you before the game! This proves we didn’t tinker with the initial spin after you placed your bets or had your influence on the game. All fair!